Path:
Volume Heft 5

Full text: Bibliotheksdienst (Rights reserved) Issue 45.2011 (Rights reserved)

Autoren 488 Bibliotheksdienst 45. Jg. (2011), H. 5 Christine Krätzsch Universitätsbibliothek Mannheim 68131 Mannheim E-Mail: christine.kraetzsch@bib.uni-mannheim.de Dr. Sven Kuttner Universitätsbibliothek München Geschwister-Scholl-Platz 1 80539 München E-Mail: Sven.Kuttner@ub.uni-muenchen.de Dr. Almuth Märker Universitätsbibliothek Leipzig Beethovenstr. 6 04107 Leipzig E-Mail: maerker@ub.uni-leipzig.de Dr. Annemarie Nilges Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Düsseldorf Universitätsstraße 1, Geb. 24.41 40225 Düsseldorf E-Mail: Annemarie.Nilges@ub.uni-duesseldorf.de Dr. Peter Otzen Fachhochschule Köln Hochschulbibliothek Betzdorfer Straße 2 50679 Köln E-Mail: peter.otzen@fh-koeln.de Klaus Rauber Technische Universität Kaiserslautern Bibliothek Postfach 30 49 67653 Kaiserslautern E-Mail: rauber@ub.uni-kl.de Dr. Irmgard Siebert Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Düsseldorf Universitätsstraße 1 40225 Düsseldorf E-Mail: siebert@ub.uni-duesseldorf.de Dr. Renate Vogt Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Bonn Adenauerallee 39–41 53113 Bonn E-Mail: ulb@ulb.uni-bonn.de Alexandra Weitz Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Düsseldorf Universitätsstr. 1 40225 Düsseldorf E-Mail: weitz@ub.uni-duesseldorf.de
Top of page

Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.