Path:
Volume Heft 2

Full text: Bibliotheksdienst (Rights reserved) Issue 45.2011 (Rights reserved)

Autoren Bibliotheksdienst 45. Jg. (2011), H. 2 189 Autoren der Rubrik Themen Dr. Karin Aleksander Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin Unter den Linden 6 Sitz: Axel-Springer-Straße 54b (Mitte) R 348 10099 Berlin E-Mail: karin.aleksander@gender.hu-berlin.de Ralf Depping Universität zu Köln Universitäts- und Stadtbibliothek Universitätsstraße 33 50931 Köln E-Mail: depping@ub.uni-koeln.de Dr. Gernot U. Gabel Jülichstraße 7 50354 Hürth E-Mail: g-gabel@t-online.de Dr. Eike Hentschel Universitätsbibliothek Kiel – Zentralbibliothek Leibnizstraße 9 24118 Kiel E-Mail: hentschel@ub.uni-kiel.de Horst Hilger Bibliotheksservice-Zentrum B.-W. (BSZ) Außenstelle Stuttgart Postfach 10 54 41 70182 Stuttgart E-Mail: horst.hilger@bsz-bw.de Dr. Sabine Homilius Stadtbücherei Frankfurt am Main Hasengasse 4 60311 Frankfurt E-Mail: Sabine.Homilius@stadt-frankfurt.de Anja Kaiser Universitätsbibliothek Leipzig Zentralbibliothek Medizin Liebigstraße 13 04103 Leipzig E-Mail: anja.Kaiser@medizin.uni-leipzig.de Autoren
Top of page

Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.