Path:
Volume Heft 8/9

Full text: Bibliotheksdienst (Rights reserved) Issue 44.2010 (Rights reserved)

Autoren Bibliotheksdienst 44. Jg. (2010), H. 8/9 833 Autoren der Rubrik Themen Harald Bader Mikrofilmarchiv der deutschsprachigen Presse e. V. Königswall 18 44122 Dortmund E-Mail: hbader@stadtdo.de Renate Behrens-Neumann Deutsche Nationalbibliothek Adickesallee 1 60322 Frankfurt am Main E-Mail: r.behrens@d-nb.de Ulrich Hagenah Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Hamburg Carl von Ossietzky Von-Melle-Park 3 20146 Hamburg E-Mail: hagenah@sub1-hh.sub.uni-hamburg.de Dr. Jochen Johannsen hbz – Hochschulbibliothekszentrum NRW Jülicher Straße 6 50674 Köln E-Mail: johannsen@hbz-nrw.de Dr. Johannes Mikuteit Universitätsbibliothek Kiel Leibnizstraße 9 24118 Kiel E-Mail: mikuteit@ub.uni-kiel.de Dr. Jelka Weber Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin Haus Potsdamer Straße Potsdamer Straße 33 10785 Berlin E-Mail: jelka.weber@sbb.spk-berlin.de Autoren
Top of page

Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.