Path:
Volume Heft 10

Full text: Bibliotheksdienst (Rights reserved) Issue 42.2008 (Rights reserved)

Autoren Bibliotheksdienst 42. Jg. (2008), H. 10 1079 Autoren Autoren der Rubrik Themen Reinhard Altenhöner Deutsche Nationalbibliothek Adickesallee 1, 60322 Frankfurt am Main E-Mail: r.altenhoener@d-nb.de Dr. Peter te Boekhorst Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Münster Krummer Timpen 3–5, 48143 Münster E-Mail: Peter.te.Boekhorst@uni-muenster.de Carsten Dirx Landesbibliothekszentrum / Rheinische Landesbibliothek Bahnhofplatz 14, 56068 Koblenz E-Mail: dirx@lbz-rlp.de Christel Hengel Deutsche Nationalbibliothek Adickesallee 1, 60322 Frankfurt am Main E-Mail: c.hengel@d-nb.de Yvonne Jahns Deutsche Nationalbibliothek Deutscher Platz 1, 04103 Leipzig E-Mail: y.jahns@d-nb.de Lars Jendral Landesbibliothekszentrum / Rheinische Landesbibliothek Bahnhofplatz 14, 56068 Koblenz E-Mail: jendral@lbz-rlp.de Ulrike Junger Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin 10772 Berlin E-Mail: ulrike.junger@sbb.spk-berlin.de Christel Mahnke Goethe-Institut Tokyo Doitsu Bunka Kaikan 7-5-56 Akasaka, Minato-ku Tokyo 107-0052 E-Mail: mahnke@tokyo.goethe.org Dr. Harald Müller Max-Planck-Institut für ausländisches öffentliches Recht und Völkerrecht / Bibliothek Im Neuenheimer Feld 535, 69120 Heidelberg E-Mail: hmueller@mpil.de
Top of page

Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.