Path:
Volume Heft 11

Full text: Bibliotheksdienst (Rights reserved) Issue41.2007 (Rights reserved)

Autoren Bibliotheksdienst 41. Jg. (2007), H. 11 1189 Autoren Autoren der Rubrik Themen Reinhard Altenhöner Deutsche Nationalbibliothek Adickesallee 1, 60322 Frankfurt am Main E-Mail: r.altenhoener@d-nb.de Dr. Michael Becht Universitätsbibliothek Freiburg Platz der Universität 2, 79098 Freiburg E-Mail: michael.becht@ub.uni-freiburg.de Dr. Gernot Gabel Jülichstr. 7 50354 hürth E-Mail: g-gabel@t-online.de Martina hennig Zentral- und Landesbibliothek Berlin Breite Straße 30–36, 10178 Berlin E-Mail: hennig@zlb.de Yvonne Jahns Deutsche Nationalbibliothek Deutscher Platz 1, 04103 Leipzig E-Mail: y.jahns@d-nb.de Ulrike Junger Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin – Preußischer Kulturbesitz 10772 Berlin E-Mail: ulrike.junger@sbb.spk-berlin.de Dr. Sven Kuttner Universitätsbibliothek München Geschwister-Scholl-Platz 1 80539 München E-Mail: Sven.Kuttner@ub.uni-muenchen.de Christel Mahnke Goethe-Institut Tokyo Doitsu Bunka Kaikan 7-5-56 Akasaka, Minato-ku Tokyo 107-0052 Japan E-Mail: mahnke@tokyo.goethe.org Dr. Martin Mayer Universitätsbibliothek Freiburg Platz der Universität 2, 79098 Freiburg E-Mail: martin.mayer@ub.uni-freiburg.de
Top of page

Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.