Path:
Volume Heft 5

Full text: Bibliotheksdienst (Rights reserved) Issue40.2006 (Rights reserved)

Autoren Bibliotheksdienst 40. Jg. (2006), H. 5 631 Autoren der Rubrik Themen Autoren Rita Albrecht Universitätsbibliothek Johann Christian Senckenberg Bockenheimer Landstr. 134–138 60325 Frankfurt E-Mail: r.albrecht@ub.uni-frankfurt.de Dr. Claudia Fabian Bayerische Staatsbibliothek 80328 München E-Mail: claudia.fabian@bsb-muenchen.de Dr. Arend Flemming Städtische Bibliotheken Dresden Freiberger Straße 33 01067 Dresden E-Mail: flemming@bibo-dresden.de Dr. Gernot U. Gabel Jülichstraße. 7 50354 Hürth E-Mail: g-gabel@t-online.de Dr. Naoka Iki Universitätsbibliothek Regensburg Universitätsstraße 31 93053 Regensburg E-Mail: naoka.iki@bibliothek.uni-regensburg.de Sören Ludwig Universitätsbibliothek Holzgartenstraße 16 70174 Stuttgart E-Mail: soeren.ludwig@ub.uni-stuttgart.de Markus Malo Universitätsbibliothek Holzgartenstraße 16 70174 Stuttgart E-Mail: Markus.Malo@ub.uni-stuttgart.de Dr. Anette Meyer Universitätsbibliothek Langewiesener Straße 37 98693 Ilmenau E-Mail: anette.meyer@tu-ilmenau.de
Top of page
Waiting...

Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.