Path:
Volume Heft 2

Full text: Bibliotheksdienst (Rights reserved) Issue 39.2005 (Rights reserved)

AUTOREN Autoren der Rubrik THEMEN Bruno Bauer Universitätsbibliothek Medizinische Universität Wien Währinger Gürtel 18­20 A-1097 Wien E-Mail: bruno.bauer@meduniwien.ac.at Dr. Gabriele Beger Zentral- und Landesbibliothek Berlin Breite Str. 30­36 10178 Berlin E-Mail: beger@zlb.de Dr. Gernot U. Gabel Jülichstraße 7 50354 Hürth Fax: 022 33 / 658 66 Renate Gömpel Die Deutsche Bibliothek Deutsche Bibliothek Frankfurt am Main Adickesallee 1 60322 Frankfurt am Main E-Mail: goempel@dbf.ddb.de Dr. Jost Hindersmann Universitätsbibliothek Osnabrück Alte Münze 16 49074 Osnabrück E-Mail: jost.hindersmann@ub.uni-osnabrueck.de Lavinia Hodoroaba Kooperativer Bibliotheksverbund Berlin- Brandenburg (KOBV) Takustr. 7 14195 Berlin E-Mail: hodoroaba@zib.de Andres Imhof Kooperativer Bibliotheksverbund Berlin- Brandenburg (KOBV) Takustr. 7 14195 Berlin E-Mail: imhof@zib.de Dr. Diana Klein Universitätsbibliothek Würzburg Am Hubland 97074 Würzburg E-Mail: klein@bibliothek.uni-wuerzburg.de BIBLIOTHEKSDIENST 39. Jg. (2005), H. 2 243
Top of page

Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.