Path:
Volume Heft 1

Full text: Bibliotheksdienst (Rights reserved) Issue 38.2004 (Rights reserved)

AUTOREN Autoren der Rubrik THEMEN Peter Borchardt Zentral- und Landesbibliothek Berlin Breite Straße 30-36, 10178 Berlin Tel.: 030 / 90226-487 E-Mail: borchardt@zlb.de Andrea Heist Herzogin Anna Amalia Bibliothek Weimar Postfach 2012, 99401Weimar Tel.: 036 43 / 545-171 E-Mail: andrea.heist@swkk.de Dr. Franz Obermeier Universitätsbibliothek Kiel Leibnizstr. 9, 24118 Kiel Tel.: 04 31 / 880-5420 E-Mail: obermeier@ub.uni-kiel.de Ragnhild Rabius Technische Informationsbibliothek und Universitätsbibliothek Hannover (TIB/UB) Fachbereichsbibliothek Sozialwissenschaften Theodor-Lessing-Haus, Welfengarten 2C, 30167 Hannover Tel.: 0511 / 762-59 93 E-Mail: Ragnhild.Rabius@tib.uni-hannover.de Dr. Thomas Staecker Herzog August Bibliothek Postfach 1364, D-38299 Wolfenbüttel Tel.: 053 31 / 808-119 E-Mail: staecker@hab.de Dr. Wilfried Sühl- Universitätsbibliothek Freiburg Strohmenger Postfach 1629, 79016 Freiburg Tel.: 07 61 / 203-39 24 E-Mail: wilfried.suehl-strohmenger@ub.uni- freiburg.de Paul S. Ulrich Zentral- und Landesbibliothek Berlin Blücherplatz 1, 10961 Berlin Tel.: 030 / 902 26-149 E-Mail: pulrich@zlb.de Dr. Peter Chr. Wagner Bibliothek der Universität Konstanz 78457 Konstanz Tel.: 075 31 / 88-28 49 E-Mail: Peter.Wagner@uni-konstanz.de Sabine Walz Zentral- und Landesbibliothek Berlin Breite Straße 30-36, 10178 Berlin Tel.: 030 / 902 26-729 E-Mail: walz@zlb.de 80 BIBLIOTHEKSDIENST 38. Jg. (2004), H. 1
Top of page

Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.