Path:
Volume Heft 12

Full text: Bibliotheksdienst (Rights reserved) Issue 38.2004 (Rights reserved)

AUTOREN Autoren der Rubrik THEMEN Dr. Gabriele Beger Zentral- und Landesbibliothek Berlin Breite Str. 30-36 10178 Berlin E-Mail: beger@zlb.de Dr. Uwe Czubatynski Evangelisches Pfarramt Dorfstr. 21 19322 Rühstädt E-Mail: Uwe.Czubatynski@t-online.de Dr. Claudia Fabian Bayerische Staatsbibliothek München Ludwigstraße 16 80328 München E-Mail: cfabian@bsb-muenchen.de Karin Michalke Universitäts- und Stadtbibliothek Köln Universitätsstr. 33 50931 Köln E-Mail: michalke@ub.uni-koeln.de Ulrich Moeske Stadt- und Landesbibliothek Dortmund Königswall 18 44137 Dortmund E-Mail: umoeske@stadtdo.de Elisabeth Simon Förderkreis für West-OstInformationstransfer e.V. c/o Peter Helferich (Büro) Holsteinische Str. 13 10717 Berlin E-Mail: e_simon@arcor.de Dr. Dorothea Sommer Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Sachsen-Anhalt August-Bebel-Str. 13 06098 Halle (Saale) E-Mail: sommer@bibliothek.uni-halle.de Eric W. Steinhauer Universitätsbibliothek Ilmenau Langewiesener Str. 37 98693 Ilmenau/Thüringen E-Mail: eric.steinhauer@tu-ilmenau.de BIBLIOTHEKSDIENST 38. Jg. (2004), H. 12 1637
Top of page

Note to user

Dear user,

In response to current developments in the web technology used by the Goobi viewer, the software no longer supports your browser.

Please use one of the following browsers to display this page correctly.

Thank you.